Scroll to content
Whitehall Junior School home page

Whitehall Junior School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Contact Us
Content Scroll

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn 1: Wednesday 7th September until Friday 21st October 

 

Half term: 24th October 2022-28th October 2022

 

Training Day: Monday 31st October 22

 

Autumn 2: Tuesday 1st November until Friday 16th December 2022

 

Half term: 17th December 2022- 1st January 2023

 

Spring 1: Tuesday 2nd January 2023 until Friday 17th February 2023

 

Half term: 18th February 2023- 26th February 2023

 

Training Day: Monday 27th February 2023

 

Spring 2: Tuesday 28th February 2023- Thursday 30th March 2023

 

Half term: 31st March 2023 - 16th April 2023

 

Summer 1: Monday 17th April 2023 until 26th May 2023

 

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday 

 

Half term: 29th May- 2nd June 2023

 

Training Day:Monday 6th June 2023 

Watermark